Kitchenlove

Zelf hoef ik nog geen keuken in te richten. Bij mijn ouders thuis laat ik die eer over aan mijn mama en hier in ons gemeenschapshuis hebben vorige generaties bewoners daar al voor gezorgd… Nu vond ik op The Yvestown Blog (zeker het bezoeken waard) deze prachtige keuken en nu verlang ik wanhopig om mijn eigen keukentje te hebben en te verwarmen met mijn personal touch!

I don’t have my  own kitchen to decorate yet. At my parents home I leave that honor to my mom and here in our community home previous generations of inhabitants have already taken care of it… Now I found on The Yvestown Blog (take a look, it’s worth it!) this beautiful kitchen and now I long desperately to have my own kitchen to add some personal touch!

Geef een reactie

